Skip to main content

Fall 2018 Office Hours Schedule

Professor Date & Time Location
Penelope Deutscher T 4:30-6:30pm
Kyla Ebels-Duggan W 10:30am-12:00pm
Sean Ebels-Duggan T 1:00-1:50pm, Th 12:30-1:30pm
Michael Glanzberg T 12:00-1:00pm, Th 11:00am-12:00pm
Richard Kraut T 3:30-4:30pm
Jennifer Lackey M 1:00-3:00pm
Jose Medina Th 12:30-2:00pm, and by appointment
Axel Mueller W 5:00-6:00pm, and by appointment
Kenneth Seeskin M,W 11:00am-12:00pm
Mark Sheldon Th 10:00am-12:00pm
Rachel Zuckert T 1:00-3:00pm
Back to top