Skip to main content

Affiliated Faculty

Jump to Last Name:

Peter Fenves

Peter Fenves

AFFILIATED FACULTY

Department: German
Office location: 1800 Sherman, Evanston
p-fenves@northwestern.edu

Dedre Gentner

Dedre Gentner

AFFILIATED FACULTY

Department: Psychology
Office location: 2029 Sheridan Road
gentner@northwestern.edu

Josh Kleinfeld

Josh Kleinfeld

AFFILIATED FACULTY

Department: School of Law
Office location: Arthur Rubloff Building, 750 N Lake Shore Drive
joshua.kleinfeld@northwestern.edu

Andrew Koppelman

Andrew Koppelman

AFFILIATED FACULTY

Department: School of Law
Office location: Levy Mayer Hall, 357 E Chicago Ave, Room 223
akoppelman@law.northwestern.edu

Doug Medin

Doug Medin

AFFILIATED FACULTY

Department: Psychology
Office location: 2029 Sheridan Road
medin@northwestern.edu

Sara Monoson

Sara Monoson

AFFILIATED FACULTY

Department: Political Science
Office location: Scott Hall 601 University Place
s-monoson@northwestern.edu

Lance Rips

Lance Rips

AFFILIATED FACULTY

Department: Psychology
Office location: 2029 Sheridan Road
rips@northwestern.edu

Cristina Traina

Cristina Traina

AFFILIATED FACULTY

Department: Religious Studies
Office location: Crowe Hall, 1860 Campus Drive Rd., 4-155
c-traina@northwestern.edu

Gregory Ward

Gregory Ward

AFFILIATED FACULTY

Department: Linguistics
Office location: 2016 Sheridan Road, Rm 21
gw@northwestern.edu

Uri Wilensky

Uri Wilensky

AFFILIATED FACULTY

Department: Learning Sciences, Computer Science, and Director of the Center for Connected Learning and Computer-Based Modeling
Office location: Annenberg Hall, 2120 Campus Drive, Room 337
uri@northwestern.edu

Sandy Zabell

Sandy Zabell

Affiliated Faculty

Department: Mathematics
Office location: Lunt 2227, Evanston
zabell@northwestern.edu

Back to top